Men’s T20 WC Schedule, Live Score Today, Points Table, Venue, News

As per the ICC announced, T20 World Cup 2021 will be held in Dubai and Oman from 17th October 2021 to 14th November 2021. Total 16 teams will be participating in this season of T20 world cup to win the title. Eight Teams out of 16 including India, England, West Indies, South Africa, Australia, Pakistan, … Read more